Welcome To LiveIPLMatch.Com

[email protected]

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad 2020


Hi Cricket Lover Mostly IPL Lover , Welcome back to LiveIplMatch.Com. Again, We Welcome to you our blog , This post refer to all the Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad 2020.It is also named as RCB. The team was founded in 2008 at start of IPL (Indian Premier League) Virat Kohli is the captain of Royal Challengers Bangalore and coach is Simon Katich. This team is famous for the captain Virat Kohli. Lets talk about the team member and their post.

Details Of The Team :

Captain – Virat Kohli

Wicket Keeper – Parthiv Patel

Coach – Simon Katich

Champions – 0

Runners Up – 3 (2008,2011,2016)

Owner – United Spirits Limited

Homeground – M. Chinnaswamy Stadium

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad 2020 :

Virat Kohli, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Umesh Yadav, Shivam Dube, Pawan Negi, Pavan Deshpande, Partiv Patel, Navdeep Saini , Mohammed Siraj, Moeen Ali, Gurkeerat Mann Singh, Devdutt Padikkal, Dale Steyn, AB de Villers.

RCB Players List 2020 With Photo :

Other Team Squad :

👉 Rajasthan Royals Team Squad 2020
👉 Mumbai Indians Team Squad 2020
👉 Kings XI Punjab Team Squad 2020
👉 Delhi Capitals Team Squad 2020
👉 Chennai Super Kings Team Squad 2020
👉 Kolkata Knight Riders Team Squad 2020
👉 Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad 2020

For More Info Visit Official Site :


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.