Welcome To LiveIPLMatch.Com

[email protected]

Mumbai Indians Team Squad 2021

LiveIPLMatch .Com  > Teams >  Mumbai Indians Team Squad 2021

Mumbai Indians Team Squad 2021


Hi Cricket Lover Mostly IPL Lover, Welcome back to LiveIplMatch.Com. Again, We Welcome to our blog, This post refers to all the Mumbai Indians Team Squad 2021. It is also named as MI. The team was founded in 2008 at the start of IPL (Indian Premier League). Rohit Sharma is the captain of Mumbai Indians and the coach is Mahela Jayawardene. This team is famous for captain Rohit Sharma. Let’s talk about the team member and their post.

Details Of The Team :

Captain – Rohit Sharma

Wicket Keeper – Quinton de Kock

Coach – Mahela Jayawardene

Champions – 4 (2013,2015,2017,2019,2020)

Runners Up – 1 (2010)

Owner – Indiawin Sports Pvt. Ltd

Homeground – Wankhede Stadium

Mumbai Indians Team Squad 2021 :

Rohit Sharma, Quinton De Kock, Arjun Tendulkar, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Trent Boult, Jimmy Neesham, Jayanta Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Kieron Pollard, Anmolpreet Singh, Mosheim Khan, Yudhvir Charak, Ishan Kishan, Aditya Tare, Saurav Tiwary, Jasprit Bumrah, Dhawal Kulkarni, Suryakumar Yadav, Marco Jansen, Krunal Pandya, Adam Milne, Chris Lynn, Rahul Chahar, Hardik Pandia, Anukul Roy.

MI Players List 2020 With Photo :

Other Team Squad :

👉 Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad 2020
👉 Rajasthan Royals Team Squad 2020
👉 Kings XI Punjab Team Squad 2020
👉 Delhi Capitals Team Squad 2020
👉 Chennai Super Kings Team Squad 2021
👉 Kolkata Knight Riders Team Squad 2020
👉 Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad 2020

For More Info Visit Official Site :


Leave a Reply