Welcome To LiveIPLMatch.Com

[email protected]

Mumbai Indians Team Squad 2020

LiveIPLMatch .Com  > Teams >  Mumbai Indians Team Squad 2020

Mumbai Indians Team Squad 2020


Hi Cricket Lover Mostly IPL Lover, Welcome back to LiveIplMatch.Com. Again, We Welcome to you our blog, This post refer to all the Mumbai Indians Team Squad 2020. It is also named as MI. The team was founded in 2008 at the start of IPL (Indian Premier League). Rohit Sharma is the captain of Mumbai Indians and the coach is Mahela Jayawardene. This team is famous for captain Rohit Sharma. Let’s talk about the team member and their post.

Details Of The Team :

Captain – Rohit Sharma

Wicket Keeper – Quinton de Kock

Coach – Mahela Jayawardene

Champions – 4 (2013,2015,2017,2019)

Runners Up – 1 (2010)

Owner – Reliance Industries

Homeground – Wankhede Stadium

Mumbai Indians Team Squad 2020 :

Rohit Sharma, Hardik Pandia, Suryakumar Yadav, Saurav Tiwary, Rahul Chahar, Quinton De kock, Moshim Khan , Mkitchell McClenaghan, Latish Malinga, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pllard, Jayanta Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Ishan Kishan , Anukul Roy, Anmolpreet Singh, Aditya Tare

MI Players List 2020 With Photo :

Other Team Squad :

👉 Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad 2020
👉 Rajasthan Royals Team Squad 2020
👉 Kings XI Punjab Team Squad 2020
👉 Delhi Capitals Team Squad 2020
👉 Chennai Super Kings Team Squad 2020
👉 Kolkata Knight Riders Team Squad 2020
👉 Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad 2020

For More Info Visit Official Site :


Leave a Reply