Welcome To LiveIPLMatch.Com

[email protected]

Kolkata Knight Riders Team Squad 2021

LiveIPLMatch .Com  > IPL 2021, Teams >  Kolkata Knight Riders Team Squad 2021

Kolkata Knight Riders Team Squad 2021


Hi Cricket Lover Mostly IPL Lover, Welcome back to LiveIplMatch.Com. Again, We Welcome you to our blog, This post refers to all the Kolkata Knight Riders Team Squad 2021. It is also named as KKR. The team was founded in 2008 at the start of IPL (Indian Premier League). Eoin Morgan is the captain of Kolkata Knight Riders and coach is Brendon McCullum. This team is famous for captain Eoin Morgan. Let’s talk about the team member and their post.

Details Of The Team :

Captain – Eoin Morgan

Wicket Keeper – Dinesh Kartik

Coach – Brendon McCullum

Champions – 2(2012,2014)

Runners Up – 0

Owner – Knight Riders Sports Private Ltd.

Homeground – Eden Gardens

Kolkata Knight Riders Team Squad 2021 :

Eoin Morgan, Andre- Russel, Dinesh Kartik, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Kuldeep Yadav , Lockie Ferguson, Nitish Rana, Pat Cummins, Prasidh Krishna, Rahul Tripathy, Sandeep Warrier, Shivam Mavi, Shubman Gill, Sunil Narine, Tim Seifert , Varun Chakravarthy, Shakib Al Hasan , Sheldon Jackson, Vaibhav Arora, Karun Nair,Harbajan Singh, Ben Cutting, Venkatesh Iyer, Pawan Negi, Gurkeerat Mann Singh.

KKR Players List 2020 With Photo :

Leave a Reply