Welcome To LiveIPLMatch.Com

[email protected]

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad 2020


Hello Everyone, Welcome back to LiveIplMatch.Com. Again, This post refers to all the squad of Kings XI Punjab Team Squad 2020. It is also named as KXIP. The team was founded in 2008 at the start of IPL (Indian Premier League). K. L. Rahul is the captain of Kings XI Punjab and the coach is Anil Kumble. This team is famous for the captain cool K. L. Rahul. Let’s talk about the team member and their post.

Details Of The Team :

Captain – K. L. Rahul

Wicket Keeper – Mahendra Singh Dhoni

Coach – Anil Kumble

Champions – 0

Runners Up – 1 (2014)

Owner – Mohit Burman, Ness Wadia, Preity Zinta, Karan Paul

Homeground – PCA Stadium, Mohali

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad 2020 :

MS Dhoni(C,WK), Suresh Raina, Faf du Plessis, M Vijay, Piyush Chawla, Ravindra Jadeja, Mitchell Santner, Lungi Ngidi, Karn Sharma, Kedar Jadhav, Ambati Narayan Jagadeeshan, KM Asif, Dwayne Bravo, Shardul Thakur, Shane Watson, Rayudu, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Deepak Chahar, Monu Kumar, Sam Curran, R Sai Kishore, Imran Tahir, Josh Hazlewood. Harbhajan Singh

KXIP Players List 2020 With Photo :

Other Team Squad :

👉 Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad 2020
👉 Rajasthan Royals Team Squad 2020
👉 Mumbai Indians Team Squad 2020
👉 Delhi Capitals Team Squad 2020
👉 Chennai Super Kings Team Squad 2020
👉 Kolkata Knight Riders Team Squad 2020
👉 Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad 2020

For More Info Visit Official Site :


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.