Welcome To LiveIPLMatch.Com

[email protected]

IPL Auction 2020 SRH Team Full List


Hello, everyone welcomes back to LiveIplMatch.Com. In this session, we are going to discuss Ipl auction 2020, where the new players come and old are retained. Here we are going to know IPL Auction 2020 SRH Team Full List.

We are going to describe all the auction list of SRH team for the year 2020.

The team owner buys one by one player according to their base price.

Let’s start the list with their base and final price.

IPL Auction 2020 SRH Team Full List :

Sanjay YadavNEW20.00  Lakh20.00  Lakh
Abdul SamadNEW20.00  Lakh20.00  Lakh
Fabian Allen NEW50.00  Lakh50.00  Lakh
Bavanaka SandeepNEW20.00  Lakh20.00  Lakh
Mitchell MarshNEW2.00  Crore20.00  Crore
Priyam GargNEW20.00  Lakh1.90 Crore
Virat SinghNEW20.00  Lakh1.90 Crore
Wriddhiman SahaRETAINED            —            —
Vijay ShankarRETAINED            —            —
T NatarajanRETAINED            —            —
K Khaleel AhmedRETAINED            —            —
Siddarth KaulRETAINED            —            —
Shreevats GoswamiRETAINED            —            —
Shahbaz NadeemRETAINED            —            —
Sandeep SharmaRETAINED            —            —
Rashid Khan RETAINED            —            —
Mohammad Nabi RETAINED            —            —
Manish PandeyRETAINED            —            —
Kane Williamson RETAINED            —            —
Jonny Bairstow RETAINED            —            —
David Warner RETAINED            —            —
Billy StanlakeRETAINED            —            —
Bhuvneshwar KumarRETAINED            —            —
Basil ThampiRETAINED            —            —
Abhishek SharmaRETAINED            —            —

For More Info Visit Official Site


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.