Welcome To LiveIPLMatch.Com

[email protected]

Delhi Capitals Team Squad 2020

LiveIPLMatch .Com  > Teams >  Delhi Capitals Team Squad 2020

Delhi Capitals Team Squad 2020


Welcome back to LiveIplMatch.Com. In his post, we discussed all the Delhi Capitals Team Squad 2020. It is also named as DC. The team was founded in 2008 at the start of IPL(Indian Premier League). Shreyas Iyer is the captain of Chennai Super King and the coach is Ricky Ponting. This team is famous for captain Shreyas Iyer. Let’s talk about the team member and their post.

Details Of The Team :

Captain –Shreyas Iyer

Wicket Keeper – Mahendra Singh Dhoni

Coach – Ricky Ponting

Champions – 0

Runners Up – 0

Owner – GMR Group, JSW Group

Homeground – Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi

Delhi Capitals Team Squad 2020 :

Shreyas Iyer , Shikhar Dhawan , Sandeep Lamichhane, Rishab Pant, Pritivi Patel, Keemo Paul, Kagiso Rabada, Isant Sharma, Harshal Patel, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Amit Mishra.

DC Players List 2020 With Photo :

Other Team Squad :

👉 Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad 2020
👉 Rajasthan Royals Team Squad 2020
👉 Mumbai Indians Team Squad 2020
👉 Kings XI Punjab Team Squad 2020
👉 Chennai Super Kings Team Squad 2020
👉 Kolkata Knight Riders Team Squad 2020
👉 Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad 2020

For More Info Visit Official Site :


Leave a Reply