Welcome To LiveIPLMatch.Com

[email protected]

Chennai Super Kings Team Squad 2021

LiveIPLMatch .Com  > Teams >  Chennai Super Kings Team Squad 2021

Chennai Super Kings Team Squad 2021


Welcome back to LiveIplMatch.Com. Here we discussed Chennai Super Kings Team Squad 2021. It is also named as CSK. The team was founded in 2008 at the start of IPL (Indian Premier League). Mahendra Singh Dhoni is the captain of Chennai Super King and the coach is a New Zealand cricketer Stephen Fleming. This team is famous for the captain cool MSD. Let’s talk about the team member and their post.

Details Of The Team :

Captain – Mahendra Singh Dhoni

Wicket Keeper – Mahendra Singh Dhoni

Coach – Stephen Fleming(NewZeland)

Champions – 3 (2010,2011,2018)

Runners Up – 5 (2008,2012,2013,2015,2019)

Owner – Chennai Super Kings Cricket LTD

Homeground – MA Chidambaram Stadium. Chennai

Chennai Super Kings Team Squad 2020 :

MS Dhoni(C, WK), Bhagath Varma, Imran Tahir, Harishankar Reddy, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Moeen Ali, C Hari Nishaanth, Ravindra Jadeja, Deepak Chahar, Narayan Jagadeesan, Suresh Raina, KM Asif, Shardul Thakur, R Sai Kishore, Faf du Plessis, Dwayne Bravo, Cheteshawr Pujara, Karn Sharma, Lungi Ngidi, Ambati Rayudu, Jason Behrendorff, MItchell Santner, Krishnappa Gowtham, Sam Curran, Robin Uthappa.

CSK Players List 2020 With Photo :

Other Team Squad :

👉 Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad 2020
👉 Rajasthan Royals Team Squad 2020
👉 Mumbai Indians Team Squad 2020
👉 Kings XI Punjab Team Squad 2020
👉 Delhi Capitals Team Squad 2020
👉 Kolkata Knight Riders Team Squad 2020
👉 Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad 2020

For More Info Visit Official Site :


Leave a Reply